CPM stands for "cost per thousand impressions." It's a way to measure the cost-effectiveness of an advertising campaign. To calculate CPM, divide the cost of the campaign by the number of impressions (views) in thousands. Then, multiply that number by 1000.
CPM is calculated as follows: CPM = (cost of campaign / (number of impressions / 1000)) x 1000.
For example, if a campaign costs $5000 and generates 5 million impressions, the CPM is (5000 / (5000000 / 1000)) x 1000 = $1.
Please provide me with the cost of the campaign and number of impressions, and I will calculate the CPM for you.
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